Cell: (949) 433-3825    CA BRE: 1237499
Testimonials
Due to an unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews. If you would be interested in receiving a variety of letters of recommendation please e-mail that request today so they can be sent over. Thanks again and if you have any other requests for information regarding buying or selling be sure to visit the request information section.

We Are Very Happy

"Bhavna was always there for us. She was fast and knowlegable about all the paperwork involved. We are very happy with the new house and are already started to think about our next one with Bhavna's help."

10204 Holburn Dr, Huntington Beach

We were extremely satisfied with Bhavna’s organization, timeliness, follow through and helpfulness from the beginning (listing) to closure on the sale of my sister’s condo. She is very compassionate and went out of her way to help in any way possible, considering my sister’s medical situation. We thought of her as an angle sent to help us out.
Arija Ekstrom sister of Regina Jansons.

23082 Dune Mear, Lake Forest

Bhavna is wonderful. She always made herself available to us and guided us through every aspect of our purchase.  Highly recommend Bhavna! Thank you!
Rob Lange

21941 Rimhurst dr, Lake Forest

Bhavna exceeded all Expectations. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Justin Hansen

26712 Estanciero, Dr, Mission Viejo

Very helpful and great agent.

4703 E 4th st, Long Beach

Bhavna did all in her power to make this a smooth transacation. She is a credit to your company.

36 Grant , Irvine

It was an excellent experience working with Bhavna Kumar-she did a great job for me. Appreciated a lot!!

2960 Champion Way

Bhavna is truly an asset to your company.

40 Amberleaf

She was persistence and called at right time but never over bearing. She answered most of the question we had.

10/31/2012 - anilkumar.c Bought a home in 2012.

Bhavna was a great agent. She was patient with us and helped us get our ideal property. She was knowledgeable about the Irvine area where we were looking for a property. She helped us through the process and followed up with the seller and our bank when needed. I always got a quick response to our questions. She worked with us on our schedule and was available on the weekends. We are first time home buyers and we had a great experience working with her.

03/24/2011 - anandbhonge Bought a home in 2010.

I would recommend Bhavna to anyone who is looking to buy new home. She goes out of her way to help and also has a detailed knowledge of what she is doing. I have met couple more agents before meeing Bhavna, and they were not even sure where to start. With Bhavna, she takes care of you and helps you to get what you want. Thanks Bhavna!!!

04/23/2014 - user4913462 Sold a home in 2014.

Bhavna Kumar came up on my radar screen when I recognized that she was the agent that was active in my community with the most knowledge about the sales activity in my area. We started a running conversation about real estate and she handled several of my leases and then finally handled the sale of my property. I was most impressed with the preparation of my sale and it turned into a wonderful experience for me when the property sold in one day!

04/30/2014 - Maurin Bought a home in 2014.

From the first time I met Bhavna passing out flyers in my then neighborhood I was impressed with her knowledge of the area and just her overall attitude. She made such an impact that when we were ready to look a year later I reached out to have her be our agent. What was most special is that even… MoreThank you,

101 Liberty Aug 2014


 Bhavna did a great job listing and selling my townhouse.  She was very responsive and always took my thoughts and ideas into consideration.  I would recommend her to others who have property to sell in the Orange County area.

155 Zephyr Run, Tustin, CA 92782

How likely are you to recommend Bhavna Kumar?
highly likely

Summary of their experience
Bhavna went above and beyond all expectations. I highly recommend her and will contact her again on all future home purchases and sales. She made sure everything went smoothly her extra time and dedication to our needs was exceptional.

Christina Kwong reviewed Bhavna Kumar 06/27/2015 Helped me sell a home

I appreciate Bhavna's capability to handle selling my home within a month. She advised me how to spend wisely to put the house in the market with the right price. The house was sold during my vacation in overseas with e signature. We got multiple offers and $8000 more than the asking price. Bhavna is sincere and hard working. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell the house.

07/04/2015 - juliengy Found a tenant for a Condo home in Tustin, CA.

Bhavna is the BEST and most HONEST Real Estate agent I have ever worked with. I met Bhavna years ago when I'd approached her and asked about whether I should sell my home or not. After learning more about my situation, she advised me not to sell. Knowing that she would lose a listing of my home by being so honest, she chose to do what's best for me and my family. This just defines her character and gained my business. I am so thankful I had listened to Bhavna and held on to my home because my home has appreciated so much since then.

When I'd decided to lease my home, Bhavna was able to find the perfect tenants within 11 days of listing it! I was very impressed by her efficiency. Wow!

Not only is Bhavna honest, she is very committed and has extended knowledge of communities she represents in sales, rentals and leasing. She is one the few agents who is intrinsically motived to do what's best for her clients. She is always available to talk or meet with you when needed. I love that she returns calls into minutes!

She has gained my trust and business for years to come and I will continue to refer Bhavna to my friends, family, and anyone who needs an honest, competent Real Estate Agent!

Danilo Santos reviewed Bhavna Kumar 07/17/2015 Helped me sell a home

Bhavna is a very pleasant person to work with. She is so patient, will timely remind you of critical action items and will patiently follow up its progress until they are all satisfied. Her responsiveness is satisfactory. I am very sure that if anybody I know will require a Real Estate agent, I will only recommend Bhavna.

• Mort Smith reviewed Bhavna Kumar • 08/18/2015 • Helped me sell a home

Bhavna helped us sell this townhome 8 years after she helped us purchase it. She recommended actions necessary to ready the home for sale, provided guidance in terms of our approach to the sale, determined the best price that we were likely to get for the property, guided us in the preparation of all paperwork, and even made a long drive from her office to my home to deliver some of the paperwork that required timely signatures. All of our interactions was calm and pleasant, a full-price bid was received within days of putting the home on the market, and Escrow was closed within 30 days of our accepting the Buyer's offer

Bought a Condo Home in Oct 2015 in Westwood , Los Angeles, Ca

We recently bought a condo in LA and worked with Bhavna on the entire process. Bhavna is superb Real Estate professional with the highest integrity and work ethic. She knows the area very well. She first drew up the listings in the area we were interested in. She then visited the condos before us to give us advance intel of the apartment and neighborhood with a dossier on each apartment, comms and history. The process of scouting for condos was seamless especially given we had limited amount of time because we did not live in LA and time was precious. She worked with the listing agent to get us the bid. She arranged for electronic communications and signatures given logistics and worked late into the night many days to get thus done on time, and always with a smile. She introduced us to a very good mortgage broker using her network and relationships given we were not local. No matter how digital we are in this day and age, nothing beats local knowledge. Bhavna was the single point of contact coordinating between the escrow agent, listing agent and mortgage company. We closed the deal smoothly. I would recommend Bhavna hands down for any real estate transaction. we wish her the best.

Sitemap:


Logo


RE/MAX Premier Realty
92604 Alton Pkwy • Irvine, CA 92614
Cell: (949) 433-3825 • CA BRE: 1237499



Irvine, commercial propertiesNewport Beach, gas station properties